18-20 JUNE 2024 | CROCUS EXPO, MOSCOW, RUSSIA
PAVILION 1; HALLS 1, 3, 4

Rosplast Team

Image Description
Dmitry Shelamov

Show Director
+7 495 649 87 75 ext. 109
dmitry.shelamov@gefera.ru


 
Image Description
Elena Ketova

Key Account Manager
+7 495 649 87 75 ext. 142
elena.ketova@gefera.ru


 
Lilit Badalian
Key Account Manager
+7 495 649 87 75 ext. 114
Lilit.Badalian@gefera.ru

 
Image Description
Nadia Baysheva

Marketing Manager
+7 495 649 87 75 ext. 127
nadezhda.baysheva@gefera.ru


 
Image Description
Daria Boldyreva

Producer of Business programme
+7 495 649 87 75, ext. 165
daria.boldyreva@gefera.ru


 

Stand construction & technical Issues

Oksana Dubrovina
Technical manager, Hall 1
+ 7 495 649 87 75, ext. 215
Oksana.Dubrovina@gefera.ru

 
Alexey Petrolay
Technical manager

(participants from China)
+ 7 495 649 87 75, ext. 212
Alexey.Petrolay@gefera.ru


 
Image Description
Yulia Trushkina

Technical manager, Hall 3
+ 7 495 649 87 75, ext. 209
Julia.Trushkina@gefera.ru


 
Image Description
Natalia Petrik

Technical manager, Hall 4
+7 495 649 87 75, ext. 210
Natalia.Petrik@gefera.ru


 

Hotel booking & visa support

Image Description
Maria Lind

Hotel booking
+7 (495) 797 6400, 252 0032
ext. 1318
Marya.lind@demlink.ru


 
Image Description
Irek Murtazin

Visa support
+7 (495) 252 0032; 797 6400,
ext. 2016
Irek.Murtazin@demlink.ru


 

Logistics & custom services

Image Description
Anton Popov

Multimodal Logistic Operator LLC
+7 (903) 228-94-76
anton@mlo-expo.ru
www.mlo-expo.ru


 

Load / unload

Image Description
Crocus Expo Transport Department

+ 7 (495) 727-25-87
Trans@Crocus-Expo.ru