6 - 8 JUNE 2023 | CROCUS EXPO IEC, MOSCOW, RUSSIA

Rosplast Team

Image Description
Dmitry Shelamov

Show Director
+7 495 649 8775 ext. 109
dmitry.shelamov@gefera.ru


 
Image Description
Elena Ketova

Sales Manager
+7 495 649 8775 ext. 142
elena.ketova@gefera.ru


 
Image Description
Nadia Baysheva

Marketing Manager
+7 495 649 8775 ext. 127
nadezhda.baysheva@gefera.ru


 
Image Description
Daria Boldyreva

Producer of Business programme
+7 495 649 87 75, ext. 165
daria.boldyreva@gefera.ru


 

Stand construction & technical Issues

Image Description
Alexandra Safonova

Technical Manager (construction and tech. services)
+7 916 805 07 34
tech.rosmould@buildexpo.ru


 
Image Description
Irina Zarubina

Technical Director
(general tech. issues)

+7 916 213 2601
eventservice.irina@yandex.ru


 

Hotel booking & visa support

Image Description
Maria Lind

Hotel booking
+7 (495) 797 6400, 252 0032
ext. 1318
Marya.lind@demlink.ru


 
Image Description
Irek Murtazin

Visa support
+7 (495) 252 0032; 797 6400,
ext. 2016
Irek.Murtazin@demlink.ru


 

Logistics & custom services

Image Description
Anton Popov

Multimodal Logistic Operator LLC
+7 (903) 228-94-76
anton@adefa-expo.ru
www.adefa-expo.ru


 

Load / unload

Image Description
Crocus Expo Transport Department

+ 7 (495) 727-25-87
trans@crocus-off.ru